[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-05-31]-[4:08 p.m.]

I'm really going to keep it short today, because I have little to say. I'm waiting for the weekend. It's going to be good. It had fucking better be anyway. Hopefully I will get some sort of resolution this weekend, even if that sucks. But I'm not really tripping. I'm contemplating going to Popscene tonight, but I'm not really sure. I don't really want to meet anyone till this thing with Max is straightened out. I don't really think I'll want to meet anyone afterwards either. After all, Popscene really is just a glorified pick-up spot for scenesters and losers like me. But I may go just to divert my attention away from me.

I wrote my graduation speech last night. It's good, but not great. It's a good mix between humour, sentimentality, and looking towards the future. I'm prepared to give it next week, and I'm getting more excited about it. I have a little longer to revise it. I almost copied it all down here, but decided not to. Maybe later. I don't fucking know. This entry is boring as hell today. I'm going to see a lame emo/rock show at the Bottom Of The Hill tonight. It's not going to be a whole lot of fun, but I have nothing better to do. I'm trying to get myself looking good for summer, and I'm failing miserably. Mother is going to give me a haircut later. I'm tempted to bleach my hair this weekend, but I think I'm going to wait. I'm a loser, but I want to know if Max will like it before I do. I'm so pathetic. If things go as I expect them to, I'm gonna do it on Sunday. It's been about a year since I was platinum, and I think it will make good summer looks. But I'm not positive it will look good, so I'm gonna wait until after it doesn't matter how I look. I wish I was more confident in myself. But no, I'm not. I try.

I really have nothing exciting or interesting or revealing to say. So, I'm dead. It's summer, and I hate and love myself alternately. I'm so glad it's summer though. The heats oppressive, but the sun is good. I'm no longer a vampire, allergic to the sun. I like going out in the sun with a book and no shirt. It's fun. Till tomorrow.

'Why does love always have to hurt.... Dear Lover, I can't take the pain no more. Dear Lover, I pick my heart up from the floor. Dear Lover, I can't believe it's come to this. Dear Lover, give me one last painful kiss.' ----'Dear Lover' by Social Distortion (Sure, no lover yet. I'm hoping though. And it does hurt already.)

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]