[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-06-20]-[10:00 a.m.]

Interesting night, Dear Diary. It's been weird. It's been fun. It's been slightly disappointing, too. Yesterday was cool. Caitlin made me wait for an ungodly amount of time again. We went swimming. I had fun. I think Nick and Caitlin were bored. If I hadn't gotten them some beer, I bet they would have made me leave. Funny. We went out again later last night. Nick and Frank and I saw 'Shrek.' I feel dumb saying it, but I liked it alot. It was funny and entertaining. We cooked dinner before that, and I brought wine. It's very validating cooking pasta and then eating it with friends and actually have it taste fucking good! I swear too much. But yeah, it was great, and the wine was good too (stolen from my parents wine cellar, how 8th grade can I get?).

Laura called me last night at about 1:00 a.m. It was strange. This guy that lives down the street from me, Colin, whom Laura went to school with and was decently close to, drowned three weeks ago. She was having a rough time, so I went over to her place and took care of her. It was late, but that's what husbands are for, right?

I'm not going to talk about the situation with Max. No, I just lied. The situation is good, I think. I just want to fuck all the bullshit baggage and try and have some fun. Whether that involves anything more than just hanging out, we'll see. I'd like that, but I just want to have a good time. He's worth it (even if he doesn't know that.)

'Remembering the warm summer nights, when everything is gonna turn out right, when all the answers lie behind your eyes. And everything's gonna turn out right. All I want is to see you smile, all I want is to see you smile.' ----'Darkside Lightside' by Ash

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]