[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[02.02.03]-[2:08 p.m.]

Okay. I've exhausted my resources writing about Dexter. And I'm having a hard time thinking of much else. Still.

So I won't say anything today.

'Get your shit together. Get your hands together. Put your hands behind your back. And know I belong. I'm sick and I'm wrong. What does that make you?' ----'Sick and Wrong' by Built to Spill

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]