[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-10-03]-[9:41 p.m.]

I am sick. Dying, I think. Well, maybe not dying, but certainly feeling like it. I am in love with my boyfriend. I have decided to try to be better to him. Not that I have been bad to him, but I want to be better. He deserves it. I am rambling. All I am trying to say is: I love Scotty. I will do everything I can to show him that (without getting too overly-cling-y, which I know I have a tendency to do.) Since I am dying, I am going to go to sleep, and keep this short. I need a damn job. I need Scotty to call. Damnit.

'Somehow we both pulled together, hoping that things would get better. Yeah, there were some casualties along the way, but here we are, a few years older. I'm no convict, and you're no soldier. Smile cuz we made it to this day.' ----'Along the Way' by Crimpshrine

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]