[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[01.16.02]-[6:40 p.m.]

I am too tired, too anxious, too angry, too depressed to write much.

My mother may have just fucked over my life. Admissions lady from UCB calls her house and asks for me and she says I'm not there. Mom says I'm at work. Lady asks, 'Isn't he in school?' and my fucking mother tells her, 'well, yeah, he's working full time and taking night classes at Cabrillo College.' Well, I didn't apply to Berkeley as a transfer, so I didn't tell them I was taking classes. It is really, really, really hard to get in if they know you are transferring from a non-UC. More importantly, I'M NOT TAKING ANY GODDAMN CLASSES RIGHT NOW, so it was a lie anyway. I haven't even fucking started yet. She always thinks she's helping, but she should just leave my admissions to me. FUCK. And so I bitched to my dad a bit, and he agreed (he had already told her not to talk to people about my business, just leave it to me) and then I told my mother very nicely that she CAN'T talk about my admissions with people. With anyone who makes decisions because it is a big fucking bureaucracy.

Oh well. It is about 5 hours since I wrote that and I am too tired to be angry anymore. I went and saw my parents and Caitlin and it sort of mollified me, though I don't feel any better.

I am not happy with my job. It isn't too bad, but it doesn't stimulate me. It is not fun, it is not interesting, it is boring. I work fucking hard, and I feel underappreciated. I suppose that is how all dead-end jobs are, or at least that's what my dad says. And I know he's right. I am trying to get a new job at a camera store in town that one of my current coworkers' father owns. So hopefully that will work out, and I can specify that I want to get off early enough to take classes and that I need (want) a week off in March or April to go to Italy with my boy. I'm in love. I hope this fucking job thing works out before I shoot Bunny, her shoe store, or Michelle. I feel like shit. I wish I had something important to say, but I don't. If you want to read more interesting, better writing, go back an entry. This sucks shit, my last didn't.

I am tired. Too tired for this bullshit.

'You'll go to bed early and you'll talk to your pillow' ----'Whenever You See Fit' by 7M6M4

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]