[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[04.18.03]-[1:08 a.m.]

Life is stellar.

I don't care.

I really don't care.

I am moving in with D.

And I am damn well excited.

Damn well.

So anyway. Yeah, we're looking around for places to move to. Preferably in the city.

I have mood swings and I snore. But I never used to snore. I guess I have been a little stuffed lately.

Well, this is ending up being a fucking stupid entry.

I had an amazing day. I fucking well feel more content than I have ever felt in my life. I am fulfilled in every fucking way. We looked at this beautiful place by the panhandle, hardwood floors, a fire escape to have picnics on, a large kitchen. I am going to get the place tomorrow. I had the best sex of my life tonight, the first sex in a while and it was the best. The best. I mean that.

Coz' we never talked about it.

'And he carries the reminders of every glove that laid him down or cut him till he cried out in his anger and his shame, "I am leaving, I am leaving." But the fighter still remains.' ----'The Boxer' by Simon And Garfunkel

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]