[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[03.24.02]-[2:43 a.m.]

It's Sunday at 2 in the morning, and I should be asleep, but I'm not quite there yet. My whole house is gone, so I'm playing music loud and being dumb on the interweb. Scott's out of town in Boston, and being the forgetful slob I am, i forgot I had to pick him up and the airport tomorrow, and I came back from the Berkeley. Now I gotta drive back to South City to get him tomorrow. Oops. Forgetful. Oh well.

I've been printing photos a lot since Scotty left. It's good. I'm the new chem mixer for the darkroom and it's good. It gets me more motivated to be productive. I'm pretty happy with my prints too. Ochin dobre kartinij, as John Reed would say. Only his Russian was pretty fucked up, he'd probably screw it up.

I saw Nick's band tonight. it was okay. A lot of drunk motherfuckers, and a few friends. Good times. Made me want to drink, and throw shit at cops, and fuck up. BUt I didn't. And I didn't smoke.

Now I'm naked, and I can't remember why I wanted to write, so I'm going to sleep.

I miss Scott.

'I haven't hung out with anyone. If I did, I'd havenothing to say. I didn't feel or angry or depressed. I didn't feel anything at all. I didn't want to go to bed and I didn't want to stay up late. But whenever I breather out you're beathing in.' ----'Whenever You Breath Out, I Breathe In (Positive Negative) by Modest Mouse

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]