[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-03-27]-[5:37 a.m.]

Well diary, I'm happy. I had a good day. I don't know why, but I did. School was cool. I had fun in Calc and made fun of Dan Murphy all through Biblical Literature. The class is fun because Dan is such a sarcastic, funny, smart teacher. He's great, I hope he speeks at graduation. Then this afternoon I went with Daniel to go shopping at the thrift stores on Mission St. I got three shirts and a subliminal message tape that I just put in the stereo. Sounds like waves crashing against a beach with wierd string instruments. It says "time-compressed subliminal messages" on the tape. It's called "Stop Sugar Addiction." Come to think of it, I don't really want to eat this candy bar anymore. Hehehe, maybe it's working. You find the best shit at thrift stores on Mission St.

I want to go to Popscene on Thursday. I've been on the prowl for cute guys lately and I figure going to clubs is a great way to meet guys. I feel really shy unless I drink, but I think I'm going to go and not drink and still see if I will dance and hit on hot guys. This cute boy named Chad works there. He's a bar back or something. Just runs around collecting glasses and bringing drinks from the storage room and stuff. He's cute. He's straight of course (will I ever like a gay guy? I wonder). Whatever, look don't touch, that's good enough for me with most guys. I do want to meet someone though. I've been hoping some 17 or 18 year old high school kid will ask me to dance someday, but that's an idle fantasy not reality. I geuss if I want it I'll have to look and work. Whatever. I wish sex wasn't such an all consuming force in my life. The amount I think about it, compared to the amount I actually have relationships or fuck buddies is way out of balance. I geuss that's true for most gay high school kids. I wish it was easier to find a guy that I really like that likes me too. I don't even want sex right now, that wasn't true. I want someone I can go to a cheesy movie with and sit in the back holding hands. I hate the sleazy guys that make out with their girlfriends in theatres, I just want to hold hands.

I told Chris to read my diary today, I kind of regret it. I realized he probably doesn't want to know what I wrote about him or how I feel about him. NO that's not true, I just don't really want him to know. It's wierd, I totally forgot about him in a sexual sense for a long time. All of the sudden he just seems fond. Not like I want to fuck him or anything, he's just a good guy (Chris if you read this, don't get all wierd on me). I don't fucking know. I need some psychotherapy.

It's funny, the strangest people are attractive to me. There's this guy in our gay/straight alliance club at school that is totally cute. I don't know if he's gay or not, I don't even know his name. I just know he's sweet, and each week at our meetings he just seems so much cuter. I don't really know why, he just dresses kind of geeky, and talks in this soft voice and he just gets cuter and cuter. He's not emo geeky, just honestly geeky. I think he plays chess at lunchtime, and there is nothing cuter than seeing a guy really thinking about a chess game. I'm not sure he does, but he should if he doesn't. He's not hot, but cute. I should talk to him, maybe try to figure out his name. It's the effort part that I have a hard time with. It's not even the effort, it's the shyness I need to get over. I wish I was more confident. I ency the guys that can just walk up to someone they like and tell them straight up, or ask them out. That's one of the reasons that I did drugs. When I was fucked up I either didn't care enough to make an effort or I didn't care about possible negative consequences of my actions. When I was fucked up I had a lot more dates. Now I'm clean, and I geuss I need to start practicing. Oh well, I'm not going to cry about it or anything, I just need to work a little harder.

Goal #1: Work a little harder.

Okay, this subliminal message tape is really strange. It's kind freaking me out. Can't listen to the music anymore, I'm afraid it might give me siezures. You gotta watch out for that you know.

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]