[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[01.21.03]-[11:43 a.m.]

fuck. the alarm didn't go off this morning. my dumb ass for checking the alarm last night to make sure. i checked, and i hit the button (again) to turn it on (it was already on) and here i am waking up at 11:00, slept through my FIRST FUCKING calc III class. fuck that. now i gotta beg and lie to get into the class. i hate that.

dexter was on this morning. made me happy.

happy

i'm going to talk to him on the phone tonight. he's scared to, i think. i am too, when it comes down to it. we've never talked on the tele before. we'll see how it goes. i hope it's ok. sounds like he told his mum for sure that we are seeing each other. that's good. she likes me (according to him). so grand, i don't have to worry about that at least. i didn't worry anyway, but it's nice when the boyfriend's folks like you. especially a boy that i really care about. some boys i couldn't give fuck. this one, i like. a lot.

the end.

'Told the story of what we did and what went wrong. You've heard it all before and it's the same old shit. So i won't bore you with all the details. Sure that you can listen between the lines. I screwed her and she screwed me but we never once had sex. All we ever had was too much time. Love is just a joyride, took a lot of beer and climbed inside. Lay your foot down on the gas and leave it their until you crash.' ----'Joyride' by Built To Spill (how melodramatic, but i like the song. i am in love. it is a joyride. the crash ain't gonna fuckin happen though. it's grand.)

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]