[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-06-04]-[1:31 p.m.]

Ahhhhhh, sunny day. Summer. It's awesome. Last night rocked balls. We went to a few bars. I thought about him. I realized that I'm not going to die. Sure, it sucks horribly, but he'll be a great friend. I'm kind of trying to give up looking for boys for a while. This thing with Max has forced me to reevaluate myself. If I can't have what/who I really want, I refuse to use anyone by just finding someone that doesn't mean anything to me. I need to actually like the guy. Like Max. I'm not going to fuck anyone over. I'm only content fucking myself over. That's fine with me.

I love people that know how to be nice. I like people that feel as guilty as I do. It's charming, honest, attractive.

Grrrrrr. One track. One train. I need a distraction.

I'm graduating on Saturday. My speech is good, but not great. I'm so ready to just be able to say, 'I WENT to high school at Urban, now I'm in college at NYU.' I can't wait to get in the car and go to Portland in another week. I'm even excited about going alone. I think I need it. I don't really have too many friends here, many true friends anyway. I'll have time to think about things, read, write, hope. Maybe I'll put togethor a zine. It's going to be fun. It'll be a great distraction, a nice getaway.

'Well I'm a mix-up, mix-up, baby, and I'm a yellin'. I wanna dance. And I don't know. I'm a little mixed up talkin' about you . Well I'm a little mixed up and I don't know what to do.' ----'All Mixed Up' by The Rolling Stones

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]