[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[10.17.02]-[9:53 p.m.]

So I'm dealing with old shit, finally. It took me a long time to acknowledge the shit that's been going on with myself over the last year or two. I mean, I'm a pretty well adjusted heroin addict, anxious, depressed youth, but shit, isn't that enough that I could use a bit of help? I'm not currently on heroin, but I realized one of the big reasons I used was to deal with my anxiety. And it all came to a head this week when I got sick, and I didn't sleep forever and I just gave up. I went to the counseling office and dealt with some doctors and I'm taking this shit now that should start woking in a few weeks. It also deals with my insomnia I've been having for the last week or two, because I take it at night, and at least for the first week, till the side effects wear off, it makes you very somnolent. So I'm also looking to start some regular counseling. I don't know exactly if I'm depressed or not, but I think that that is reason enough to check it out. I KNOW I have anxiety problems.

JT has been writing me back. We've been trading e-mail, and he is one of the most supportive people to hear from at this point.

So fuck it. My folks are in town this weekend, I'm getting help for this finger biting nervous anxiety, and I think I got an A- on my calculus midterm, maybe a B+. I have a test in Czech on Monday, and I'm scared, but fucke m all. I'm going to kick ass this week. I'm finally getting on top of my shit, and it feels good, if not a little hard.

I've been taking an honest look at my relationship with Scott, and the way it is now and the way I want it to be in the future. It's been heartwrenching, really, but productive nonetheless. I'm scared of wanting what we had. He put it this way, "I think of our relationship as something great that was." But, basically, it's in the past. I want more than anything for him to visit, but I know if he did now, I'd probably expect him or at least want him to get it on, and at this point I know that that isn't a healthy option for me. Who knows about the future, but, as contradictory as it may sound, I don't think it's a good idea for me to fuck him until I'm over him. And I'm not sure I'm there yet. No, that's a lie, I know I'm not ready for that yet. Dig?

The Remeron just hit, time to sleep, and enjoy the company of my whole family here to visit me this week! Rock the fuck on, just don't get too anxious about it.

This is the question I am trying to answer:

'How's it gonna be when you found out there was nothing between you and me? Cause I don't care. How's it gonna be? How's it gonna be when you don't know me anymore?' ----'How's It Going To Be?' by Third Eye Blind

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]