[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[01.07.03]-[12:24 a.m.]

So shit. Sheeeeiit. I don't really know what to say. I'm home. I'm alone. I wish I wasn't. This dude is making my world right now. Went out with Caitlin tonight, and it's nice to see the girl. I worry about her. I hear stories that fuck me up. They scare the shit out of me for her. But what the fuck can I do? I'm there for her. I tell her that. I don't press. I don't enforce my will. Even if my will is all well-intended. I love the girl so much. I don't want any of the bad shit to be true. Wants don't really help though. Not really.

Today I went to a coffee shop in a middle of nowhere town, so quaint. So lovely. I almost want to live in the middle of nowhere. The people are so friendly, so nice. Dexter was lovely. We walked through the regional park, skipped rocks in a creek. Saw the water temple in Sunol. It was grand. It was stellar. I'm falling in love. That's alien baby.

I haven't been in love with anyone since Scott. I still love Scott. I'm through with that relationship. But he is still a big part of my heart. And I'm still friends with him. I told him that Dexter and I are dating. He said it's disgusting. He said he's jealous. I said, I don't really care. I'm not ashamed. I love him. He loves me. I don't give much of a fuck past that. We're going to make it work. At least, we're going to try. People tell me Scott is still in love with me. I didn't believe it until now. But he might be. He doesn't want me anymore, and that's good. But he loves me like I love him. It's time to move on, though. I am. I think he is too. I thought I was the only one having problems moving forward, and now that I make a big leap I realize he's more fucked over it than I thought. I think. This is all presumptious. I haven't talked to him much at all in the last week or two. But I think I know that. At least, I want that. I want to be friends. And that's all. Dexter is my boyfriend. And he's a great one.

I'm FUCKING EXCITED FOR THE FIRST TIME IN A LONG TIME. Maybe I'm codependent. And maybe I love him. That's grand.

Fuck fuck fuck. It's grand.

I need to screw my head on straight. I need to get Dexter over here. I worry about him sometimes. I don't want any of the shit to touch him. I want him to be safe. I want him to be happy. I hope I help. I really do. I think I do. He said I do. That means a lot to me. I hope it means something to him. I want it to work out beautifully. Everything. I want to be there, and I want him to be here for me. He is. And I think it will stay that way. I sincerely hope so. I love you.

I am the kind of guy who leaves the scene of the crime:

'I wouldn't come back if I'd a been Jesus. I'm the kind of guy who leaves the scene of the crime.' ----'White Palms' by Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]