[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[02.24.03]-[11:24 p.m.]

Fuckin bastards on diaryland. Fuckin bastards. I posted and it just came out blank. I wrote for like two hours. Two hours. Oh well.

I just said I'm in love.

Same old shit, but true nonetheless.

My favorite dude is coming to visit me the day after I get back from London visiting Laura. You can not understand the excitement this means to me. It is incredible. This is going to be the best month I have ever had. Ever. Laura in London, Dexter in New York, Chuck alive and not dead.

My leg is only going to take six to twelve weeks to get better! No kiddin'! I went to the doctor today, and he said I'm due for a healthy life soon. Some physical therapy, some mental therapy, and some narcotics and some non-narcotic nerve-fixers, and I should be feeling fine quickly. I think I'm going to sell the narcotics he prescribed so I can send money to D.. Is that fucked up? Can't quite figure that one out. It's not permanent damage though, and that is damn exciting. Just knowing that makes me feel better. I don't even need the narcs to make me feel god Just knowing I got the best boyfriend in the world, the best friends (all two of them), the best family, it all makes the biggest difference. It makes me so happy. I'm in love. With everything. I'm in love with the world. With the world.

It's stellar.

'Once upon a time we used to plot crimes, got busy in the summer time. Forever with my arm around your waistline. We used to groove to the rhythm of the bass line. Used to climb up Indian Rock and watch the sun set low across the roof tops. And just like the beat will stop, the beat will drop.' ----Track 5 and 1/2 by The K.G.B.

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]