[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-06-02]-[9:55 p.m.]

So fuck. Yes, I can just yell FUCK. How come I fall for guys I want to be friends with. We went miniature golfing. I drank tea and thai iced tea in two seperate coffee shops, he drank some iced coffee type drink. It was wonderful. I bought Meat is Murder. That, also, is wonderful. I'm feeling more than slightly fucked in the head. I don't want to write about unfulfilled crushes. I have them. Often. Now, especially.

I'm not going to get all sentimental and cheesy. I like him (a lot), he doesn't like me (like that). I want to be friends (I know). He wants to be friends (I think). So we will be friends (I hope). It wasn't wierd. I'm very glad about that. It was semi normal, even. I mean, sure, he didn't look me in the eye too much, but I kind of think (and hope) he's just like that with everyone. I don't know. It didn't seem like it, but he may have been more uncomfortable even though I felt fine. I'm done talking about it. I don't want to make myself unhappy because I had a really good time, and I don't want to degrade that by thinking too much. I'm happy with friends. That'll work.

Nothing else exciting to say. I went to see Black Cat Music last night. I brought my book, because it was at a bar and everyone was way old. I drank, but slowly and consistently. I drank a lot, but over a really long period of time, so I stayed (almost) sober all night. I found out that Brady is still going out with Eve, a girl who graduated from my school when I was a freshman. I told her I had been hitting on her boyfriend about a month ago, and she says, 'Yeah, he told me.' I guess I stuck in his memory, because he recognized me in a picture he took that night, and again last night even after I bleached my hair super peroxide white. He said last night that he didn't mind that I had sleazed on him. I told him I was sorry, and that I had been drunk. He just thought it was charming. Eve didn't mind either, which was relieving when I found out they were togethor.

This is boring. I'll write more about Max, because I'm thinking it right now. I like him even more now that he was nice and fun and good to be around even though I am a big moron with bad crushes. I really want to be friends with him, and I don't even think the wierdness will strike like it has previously with other crushes I have. I think I can maintain calm, friendship without jealousy, fear, desire, or anything else which has fucked up my friendships in the past. I jsut like him. Is that so bad?

'I am Human and I need to be loved, just like everybody else does.' ----'How Soon Is Now' by The Smiths

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]