[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[06.13.04]-[1:00 a.m.]

I had another one of these infrequent but thoroughly disturbing mornings. I woke, unable to move, hallucinating aurally, hearing laura come in the house, hearing an airport, an airplane, drugs in my pocket, heroin, speed, i don't know, a needle in my coat, but awake while hallucinating. Staring, unable to move, at my black computer screen with the orange light in the corner, not asleep, but dreaming nonetheless, or hallucinating, some might say. After an hour, maybe two, I come out of it. I barely manage to roll over before it hits me again. It subsides quickly and I call for my mother. I'm living with my folks now, can't afford my apartment, though I made $2500 last month from selling photographs at a show that's up right now. So I called, finally able to move, to speak, to ask for help.

'Help!' ----'Help!' by the Beatles

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]