[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[06.06.02]-[9:08 p.m.]

I'm going away tomorrow. Today was good. It will hopefully be better if Scott comes over and we mess around before sleeping. That would be nice. I read the K.M. Soehnlein book again and it made me want sex.

I need to pack, but I am lazy. I really am just plain a lazy fuck. I put it off and put it off, but I need to do it now. NOW. Fuck.

I am not as depressed as I was the other day. I feel pretty good. Some remnants of that last entry, but today is better. It's like:

Yesterday = sacharine, today = sweet, yesterday = heroin, today = caffeine, yeserday = invisibility, today = being seen. More later, I need to pack. I'll try to write tomorrow, Friday, otherwise maybe at some internet cafe in Prague. We'll see. It might be a long fucking time till I write again. I'm sorry. I'll change if I can. I want to change............

'It only took an hour or two and then we passed. Headed for another coastline forever. You only knew a couple of words, but that don't matter, headed for another coastline again. We don't belong here now.' ----'Coastline' by 764-hero

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]