[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[12.30.02]-[7:58 p.m.]

I'm in Seattle. It rocks my socks off. I don't want to say too much right now, but I'm REALLY happy.

Laura is mad at me. I think. She thinks I'm creepy. I'm not. I really like him.

I'm really happy.

Life is grand.

Really, it is. I'm so fucking happy. I'm such a geek.

We went up the Space Needle today. And up 73 fucking stories in the Columbia Tower (now BofA building). Making out on skyscrapers is beautiful. We went up the Smith building too. Skyscraper day. We almost got as high as my fucking heart feels right now. But not quite. Nowhere near actually. Nowhere near.

So enough for today. I'm excited. I am scared. But not really. Not scared at all actually. I probably should be.

'Happy new year. It's a cold one. Time to let go of the old one. It's justified. It's a brand new year.' ----'Happy New Year' by Deathray

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]