[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[03.31.02]-[3:21 p.m.]

New. I like new. Life. Good. Wierd. Fuckin wierd.

Went to Berkeley yesterday to find out if the 60 dollar diopter I got for my camera was the right one. Well, that's not quite true. I went to go to the eye doctor for a checkup because diabetes destroys eyes, but I just bought a diopter correction lens for my camera so I wouldn't have to wear glasses when I looked through my 45 degree finder, and I found out that my perscription hasn't changed much at all, so it is the right diopter strength. Good. I also shelled out another fifty at the camera shop to get a UV filter to protect my 80mm lens. I had been using it filterless.

At the camera store, wierd shit happened. Wierd but validating. Erich is working there again! And I called on the phone to find out about paper prices, and he answered and I didn't tell him it was me, but I stopped by later to get this filter, and he was there. And he says to his coworker as she's ringing me up: 'Don't give him any discounts just because he's cute!' And he said it to me. And then she turns to me and says, 'Erich thinks your cute!' But he missed his chance last year when I went on that date with him and it went nowhere, quickly. Quicker in fact, than nearly every other 'nowhere-fast' date I have ever been on. But hey, too late now. He is fucking hot. If I didn't love Scott, I would try again, now that I'ma bit older, and he's a little more comfortable with me. And he thinks I'm hot! (Blush) Ha haha.

I'm going to go shoot film today. I have nothing else to do. Maybe I could print, but I have nothing I really want to print right now. And Scotty is doing work, and I'm dumb and sick of reading. And it's sunny as hell, and I want to go to the beach or something. I hate California. I love the Bay Area though, what a contradiction. So true though.

I started looking for an apartment in New York for next year. Apartments in the village are fucking expensive. Apartments everywhere are expensive in NYC, but around NYU is the worst. I'm going to be looking for under a grand, and that's hard to find. Along with the fact that I am looking for roommates too. Anyone moving to NYC next year? Feel free to let me know.... But at any rate, I started the process. It's good. It's frustrating as banging your head into a bowl of pudding trying to get a bruise. It just won't fight back. You know? No, probably not, considering I am talking a complete load of crap.

Sex last night was good. Not great, but good. There was wierd homoerotic wrestling with Max beforehand (Scott wrestling with him, not me). Then he left, and we fucked. And, oh yeah, I touched Max's penis briefly. I don't know why, I just did. It was hard. I wasn't expecting that. Scott or I really turn him on. It's sort of funny. I like Max.

I like getting hit on sometimes by boys I would have once wanted. But not now, i got way better than that. They passed me up, their loss. So fuck yeah!

'Baby baby let's be friends. Baby baby let's be friends. Coming over the sun, in a rocket ship, shining eagle trip. Coming over the sun from the end of time, maybe past her prime. Coming over the sun, on a decent view, I want to be with you. Don't you ever doubt, let it. Listen to me. Baby baby let's be friends.' ----'Let's Be Friends' by Deathray

Just got the new Deathray EP, and I'm reserving judgment for the time being. I love at least three songs, the other two, though, may just need to grow on me.

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]