[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[01.14.03]-[11:22 p.m.]

I'm tired. My head hurts. And I'm lonely. Didn't see Dexter today, and that sucks. Really sucks. Really horribly sucks. I don't know how I'm going to make it in New York. I'm going to get a job so I can help him get out to visit me. I really am.

The shit kind of hit the fan with the folks. Mum told me tonight that I'm ready to go 'home'. I told her that NYC isn't home. She said that Berkeley isn't either. I know that. It still kind of hurt. P keeps flipping out about little shit that I don't do. Like leave the lights on. I don't do that. Toby does. Fuck I hate living here. I mean, my folks are superb, but I still have a hard time feeling comfortable at the house. They are so passive/aggressive. I see where I get it from. I do well with my folks when I'm not living here. Like when I was in SC last year. Or when I'm in New York. We get along great. It's only after about two weeks that they start bitching about shit. Like not spending enough time with them. They are so codependent with my brother. He's 22 and hasn't moved out. They get used to it. They aren't used to me. I love them, I just can't live with them. This summer is going to suck.

(I have this fantasy that Dexter will have his own place by the summer, where I can take refuge when the folks get nuts.)

I went to the darkroom for hours today. Printed about a million photos of the wife and her boyfriend. They'll love them. I'm really hoping she'll be pleased. Alex too. He's so cool. They make a wonderful pair. I love her, and he loves her, so I have to be happy. And I am.

Saw S tonight too. Nothing too exciting. He's fucking this guy that I tried to go on a date with once. Pretty weird. That was like 4 years ago or something. Now he's fucking him. I think that's wonderful. Jaime is HOT. Not as hot as my boyfriend, but I'm still happy for Scott. The night wasn't too grand. Sort of uncomfortable for me. I'm pretty depressed. I think Scott knew.

I fell in love, and I fell in love, and i fell in love and i fell in love and i fell in love and it was stellar.

'There but for the grace of you go I.' ----some song by Simon and Garfunkel

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]