[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[03.27.03]-[1:11 p.m.]

I want to die. I want to die. I want to die.

I feel responsible for Dexter's happiness, and when he is unhappy, I feel equally responsible. So I feel like shit because he is unhappy, even though i had

nothing

to do with making him unhappy, as far as I know. But then again, it probably is my fault. Everything seems to be, most of the time.

I'mbacki Berkeley, by the way. I told New York City to FUCK OFF, and ccame home. Living with the folks has been stressful, but being with Dexter has made my life worth living. Only, right now, I feel like shit.

My hair is still falling out. My foot hurts like hell. I do not have adequate pain medication. I think I am going to start with a fentanyl patch tomorrow after I see the doctor. The Oxy-Contin doesn't work. I take 5 pills at a time, morning and night, and I still feel like my foot is being torn, twisted, and mutilated all tthe time. I want to try this patch. Each one lasts like three days. And it is constant strong narcotic pain management. I need it, I think.

I want to die right now. I really do.

'If you've lost all your hope, if you've lost all your faith I know you can be cared for and I know you can be safe.' ----'Down There By The Train' by Johnny Cash

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]