[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[05.28.03]-[1:31 a.m.]

So life is grand. Today has been brilliant. Brilliantly done, like New York in the Fall, or Berkeley in Spring, or fucking Prague v lete. I'm happy.

HAPPY

Started ugly, but got brilliant. Wrote earlier. Writing again.

About to explode into the human mind.

I got really sad tonight. Really sad. Heard about someone talking the worst shit about me. The shit that they think is true, but is farthest from the truest blue.

Then he called. Story of my life.

I speak in parables, metaphor, not truth.

'Wine and cigarettes, taken as commitmenmts. Nothing will grow here.' ----'There's a New Life' by American Steel

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]