[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[07.03.03]-[10:30 p.m.]

Titties R Us:

I liked this e-mail. It made me laugh. What a great domain name!

Dexter just told me that when I tell him he looks smart he thinks I'm just saying he's hot. What he means by that, he's told me previously, is that he thinks I just want to fuck him. Which means I just want to get off. Which means he thinks I just think he's an object for beating off or sex or bullshit. He doesn't know how much that hurts me.

I need to go.

It's ok. He's not mad.

Fuck.

Saw Laura today. It was nice. Had dinner with my folks, it was awkward. Woke up late with Dexter. That was nice. Except he had fallen asleep on the floor and I couldn't get him up onto the bed to cuddle with me. I felt alone. I still do. Today I have felt alone all day.

'Makin' love in the afternoon with Cecilia, up in my bedroom. I got up to wash my face, when I come back to bed somebody's taken my place.' ----'Cecilia' by Simon And Garfunkel

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]