[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[06.30.03]-[5:43 a.m.]

Fuck. I can't take this shit anymore. I just can't fucking take it.

I get dumped every fucking day, and each fucking time I make it up; I break some shit; I break myself; I die; I get kicked out of my apartment; I shit myself; I shoot dope; I KILL FUCKING EVERYONE.

I hate myself. Dexter makes want to kill myself. I was so close last night. I wanted to take my life. I wanted to so bad. And he stopped me. And he's probably leaving and even though I promised him I don't think I can keep it. I just don't think so. I'm ready. I'm dead I am already dead. I am already fucking dead. I have 25 Diluadid 4mg pills. It's enough to stop my breathing. Enouht to make me vomit, and choke on it. Enought to make me happy while I do it. So go fuck yourself and call the fucking ambulance, but i't's not going to stop me and it's not a fucking cry for help. I can fuck attention. I've been avoiding it since I was 12. Sixth grade man. That wasn't so fucking long ago. I was just a baby.

I'm still a fucking baby.

I'm still a cunt. I'm still the crerator of all evil in this house. Of all bad in this apartment. Of all fucking wrong in this relationship and I don't give a

FUCK

.

We made up. I love Dexter.

I want him to love me.

I think he does.

I know he does.

Most of the time.

I think il, peut etre me deteste plus que temp, mais non, peut etre.

My French is also pretty shitty.

This conversation ensued, between my landlord and I this morning:

9.03a.m.

*bang bang bang*

C: yes?

Edward Murphy Incorperated (Edward Murphy himself): ay!

C: hold on, let me put some pants on....

EMI: no I don't want to fucking come in, get the fuck out here.

C: just a minute. (puts jeans on naked lower body, upper body bare.)

EMI: see this fucking note? (shows note, says Dear Mr. Murphy, the tenants in room 205 have continued to be extremely loud at very late hours. Despite a request to be more considerate, they apologized, said that the actions would not continue, but alas, they were extremely loud at a late hour last night. Sincerely, Some Cunt (signed S.C.).

C: we had a really rough night last...

EMI: I don't give a fuck. If I ever see another note like this, I will personally come in here and kick your fucking ass into the street. I will kick you fucking out.

C: I'm really sorry. I...

EMI: (walking off) Fuck YOU.

C: I will personally apologize to...

EMI: FUCK YOU.

FUCK OFF.

What a great way to start the day. I mean, fuck, who needs landlords? Who needs nice apartments. It will hurt his ass more than mine to kick me out on the fuckng street. And he will give me a full refund on the security deposit, because he is a fucking cunt and he didn't obey basic landlord/tenant law.

SO FUCK YOU, YOU STUPID FUCKING CUNT OF AN IRISH FIGHTING PRICK. YOU DESERVE TO DIE YOU IMMATURE MOR0N. I HOPE YOUR WIFE FUCKING MURDERS YOU AND KICKS YOU ON THE FUCKING STREET.

FUck.

'Sweet, sweet smile that's fading fast. 'Cause everybody's gone at last. Don't get upset about it, no not anymore. There's nothing anymore. Wasn't wrong before. Had a second alone with a chance let pass. And everybody's gone at last.' ----'No Name No. 5' by Elliott Smith

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]