[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[02.09.03]-[3:48 p.m.]

Looking for identity or just a crutch.

That about defines it. Thank Crimpshrine for that. They rock. Babyland played last night, and I had the distinct pleasure of talking (briefly) to Dexter while he was at the show. Scott was there too. Oh, the show was 3300 miles away from where I am now, but you know, I still got to talk to D on the phone. Sounds like things are working beautifully for him. I hope the Explo job works out for him. I hope he can take a week off and come visit me.

My FOLKS OFFERED TO PAY FOR HIM TO COME OUT HERE! No shit. It's so weird. But they did. I want him out here so bad, and they seemed so against our relationship, but they are coming around. They offered! It's exciting. It certainly signifies a change of perspective for them. And for me. I can open up to them a bit more. Maybe this summer won't be such hell.

I really don't have shit to say today. I've been hiding in a coccoon in my room. I take xanax and avoid the streets. I've been reading up on the calculus. Good shit.

'Searching for identity or just a crutch...' ----'Second Generation Junkies' by Crimpshrine

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]