[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[01.07.04]-[10:12 p.m.]

i am dead. i am alive. i am happy. i am addicted to being dead, sad, depressed, fucked. i want to fuck my boyfriend senseless. he would hit me if he knew i wrote this. but i did write this. and i would be happy if he hit me. if he bashed me in the face. i want to be hit. i want to die. i want to live in the face of death. like ellitott. like sid. like jim. like jimmy. like me.

like me.

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]