[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-11-07]-[10:45 p.m.]

I am tired. Things are going better on the job front. I am still turning in applications all over town for shitty jobs that don't pay enough, but that's just the way it goes. So shucks. I had a funny conversation with Max last night. Good kid, he really is. I don't even mean that in a patronizing kind of way. Hmm, no I cannot write right now. My brain isn't working. My fingers aren't hitting the right keys. DAMNNNNN!!!!

I love him still. More than ever. I wanna have sex today. I still can't fucking type. SHGUIT.

'I remember when you and me used to spend the whole goddamn day in bed.' ----Some stupid song by Third Eye Blind

[previous]-[next]



[4]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]