[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[02.13.04]-[3:11 p.m.]

I joined the Medical Cannabis Voluntary ID program and got myself a pot club card. Thank God for California! It's actually not what it sounds like. I've been taking Marinol for 6 months now, and at the beginning of the year, the insurance company makes me pay $2500 deductible before they'll cover any of my prescriptions. So I know I'll reach that just on diabeters supplies alone, so I might as well get pot and wait till they'll pay for the Marinol. So I bought some pot and I got stoned. This is really good grass. It's about as expensive as a dealer would charge, but I don't use it much, so it will last forever. I'll stop when I can get marinol for almost free. (it's normally $450 for 45 5mg pills.)

I'm going dog sitting this weekend, for a neighboor of my folks. It means Dexter will get some much needed time at home alone. He's having a party that I may come to, if only to insure that my Hasselblad doesn't get stolen, or my methadone. He wants me to. I don't konw what I want. Read the last entry if you are interested in my feelings about the end of my relationship. It's a decent entry, at least, it's how I feel. I can't tell D all of it. It makes me want to die. 'we're so very precious, you and I. and everything you do makes me want to die. oh i just told the biggest lie.' I'm tired. That's the one difference between Marinol and pot, grass brings me way down. Pretty sedating, while marinol isn't. I prefer the pharmaceuticals, but this is ok. And I can set three people up as primary caregivers for me, which means they can get cards and buy it at the clubs too. That's good for my brother. I'll set him up. I don't know if I'll take the risk of more than that. I don't want to get arrested, and this thing keeps me pretty safe in San Francisco county.

the end tiem to go dogsit. write later.

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]