[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[01.13.0-30]-[1:58 a.m.]

across the sea he saw tiny fish he made a wish and he changed into... fuck that song was boring. thank god he changed it. and didn't change me. he should have just traded me in for the new model. the 2004 Bentley 'Chazzzzz' model. he certainly said he didn't care about me at all. he promised me, swore he meant it and wouldn't say afterwards that he didn't. he swore it was the truth that i hadn't meant shit to him in so long now.

he just told me he didn't mean it.

i take it. i take it standing. i feel sort of martyred. i'm such a fucking prick. i'm so self-absorbed. i hate myself. i hate myself for thinking i'm god. i'm such a fucking brat. a bastard child. a punk. a fucking dick that lies through his teeth about himself constantly and doesn't look forward or back. and i hate myself worse than anything. worse than he hates me. or doesn't hate me. or whichever the fuck it is.

i make this fucking four-lanes-across-freeway-hopping-u-turn so often i don't know if i can keep it up. and every time i tell him i won't do it again. (and i tell myself, well.... maybe once more.) and i'm back in the passenger seat flipping the bitch once more taking an accelerated turn into the train wreck of my life.

and i still can't fucking use simile OR metaphor to anyone's advantage when i write.

i need to fucking get it over with and bash my own skull in.....

'Feel good from mornin' till the end of the day.' ----'Till The End of the Day' by The Kinks

[previous]-[next]



[1]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]